SHL announces election of Board Members at AGM

Tel Aviv / Zurich, 24 February 2016 – SHL Telemedicine Ltd. (SIX Swiss Exchange: SHLTN,
OTCPK: SMDCY) (“SHL”), a leading provider and developer of advanced personal
telemedicine solutions, announced that at the Annual General Meeting of the Shareholders
which was held today in Tel-Aviv, Israel, the following members of the Board were elected: Mr.
Amnon Sorek, Mr. Eli Alroy, Mr. Uzi Blumensohn, Mr. Eyal Bakshi (new), Dr. Amir Lerman
(new), Mr. Elon Shalev and Mr. Erez Alroy (new). These directors will serve until the next
annual general meeting of the shareholders of the Company. Mr. Oren Most, Mr. Elad Magal
and Mr. Ziv Carthy terminated their service as directors as of the Annual General Meeting.
Also, the attending shareholders approved all other items on the AGM agenda.

For more information Click here