General Meeting

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet

The following items on the agenda were approved at the Annual General Meeting of the Shareholders held on February 24, 2016.

  1. Presentation and discussion of the Company’s financial statements for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2014, as approved by the Board of Directors of the Company (the “Board”) on March 24, 2015.
  2. The re-appointment of Kost, Forer, Gabbay & Kasierer (members of Ernst & Young Global) as the external auditors of the Company (including for the fiscal year 2015), to serve until the next annual general meeting, and authorization to the Board to determine the remuneration of such external auditors and the other terms and conditions of their engagement.
  3. Election of directors – the following members of the Board were elected: Mr. Amnon Sorek, Mr. Eli Alroy, Mr. Uzi Blumensohn, Mr. Eyal Bakshi (new), Dr. Amir Lerman (new), Mr. Elon Shalev and Mr. Erez Alroy (new). These directors will serve until the next annual general meeting of the shareholders of the Company. Mr. Oren Most, Mr. Elad Magal and Mr. Ziv Carthy terminated their service as directors as of the Annual General Meeting.
  4. Approval of the payment of monetary compensation to the Company’s Chairman of the Board, as elected by the Board following the AGM.
  5. Approval of an Option Grant to Mr. Ziv Carthy, a director of the Company.
  6. 2016 SGM Notice to Shareholders
    2016 SGM Notice to Shareholders – Hebrew Version
    2016 SGM Notice
    2016 SGM Proxy
    2016 SGM Written Ballot
    CV For SHL Gil Sharon
    CV For SHL Ronen Harel
    SHL – Independent Director Declaration Gil Sharon
    SHL – Independent Director Declaration Ronen Harel
    Announcement of SGM